Tuesday, January 3, 2012
Why is everyone trashing DX on here when its Hornswoggles fault?
I agree. I love HHH, HBK and Y2J. Three best in the business, and their careers are being held back because of a little runt. Why would they make the first undisputed champion in WWE history get screwed by a troll. Nonetheless, why would they pair two icons, two legends with that grunting shrimp? Honestly, DX was O.K. at best before the hornswoggle crap. I did not mind their merchandise ads because some of it was humorous. But the stuff they have done with HORNSORROW is incredibly childish. The only good part was when HHH pedigreed him. I cringe when I hear that music play and when I see him do a DX chop
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment