Saturday, January 7, 2012

Normal to be like this?

I got so drunk the other day..i had nothing to eat for 24 hrs straight before I started chugging. So I was down 6 beers in one hr and I was GONE. and puked it all up and then some..everytime I opened my eyes I barfed. I came back, slept, woke with a headache. I didnt get anything in my stomach till 1 pm the next day ..a piece of pizza. Then for the next couple of days..every meal I ate i just couldnt eat as much as I am used to. I went to a buffet hungry and started eating..i was down 10 shrimps and I just couldnt eat anymore without feeling like I would puke it up cause I was so full. Of course after 3 days or so it was normal again. Is this normal?

No comments:

Post a Comment