Monday, January 2, 2012

Khali???????????

i think he needs to be released...he has NO wrestling ability or mic skills or anything....now that cena and batista and FINLAY have beaten him the whole unstoppable force gimmick just wont be entertaining anymore...he has served his purpose and needs to be let go

No comments:

Post a Comment