Saturday, December 31, 2011

Is it time to say to Sharpton and the FCC - LET'S GET IT ON!!?

Only 3 people watch MSNBC, thats why the network has put off and delayed Comcast from taking over NBC, Comcast owner is a republican, so the liberal cults are trying to bribe and use manipulation on Comcast to remain the network as the worst ratings it is, its a fight and I hope the new congress in Jan can stop this thuggery in America!

No comments:

Post a Comment